Thanks for dropping by! Take a look aroundand grab the
RSS feed to stay updated. See you around!

Past Presidents of the Stockgrowers












Front Row: Rod Childers, Jim Stilson, Pat Wortman, Doug Tippett, Wilfred Daggett, Jeanie Mallory, Grant Warnock, Dave Parker, Todd Nash

Back Row: Scott McClaran, Phil Shepard, Skye Krebs, Charlie Warnock, Scott Shear, Melvin Brink, Perry Johnston, Bidan Tippett and Bob Morse

Wallowa County Stockgrowers had a float in the parade at the OCA Centennial Celebration in Baker City.   There were 18 past presidents of the local Stockgrowers that rode on the float.  It was a good time by all.




Both comments and pings are currently closed.